skip to main content

Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00

Contact Us

Contact details

Teknik Office Ltd
West One
63-67 Bromham Road
Bedford
MK40 2FG

We have a Trade showroom with many of our products on display, but visiting is on an appointment only basis, so please contact sales@teknikoffice.co.uk before visiting.

Key Team Members

We are incredibly proud of our team and the way we do things at Teknik. The feedback we receive constantly affirms that we are doing a great job of looking after our customers and their end users, however, we always welcome your contact and comments.

Mark, Director

Mark

Here are the key, customer facing members of the Teknik team…


Sales and Marketing – For new customers and marketing enquiries

Nicola

Nicola, Business development Manager –
marketing@teknikoffice.co.uk


Becky

Becky, Sales Support –
salessupport@teknikoffice.co.uk

Richard

Richard, Sales Director –
richard@teknikoffice.co.uk


Customer Service Department – For order enquiries, stock updates, product questions and product warranty issues

Kat

Kat, Customer Service Manager – customerservice@teknikoffice.co.uk

Suzy

Suzy, Customer Service Leader and Digital Interface Manager – data@teknikoffice.co.uk

Sim

Sim, Order processing – processing@teknikoffice.co.uk

Ewelina

Ewelina, Customer Service Support - cssupport@teknikoffice.co.uk


Accounts – General account enquiries and credit control

Paula

Paula, Accounts and Purchase Ledger Manager accounts@teknikoffice.co.uk

Tinder

Rekha, Head Credit controller – creditcontrol@teknikoffice.co.uk


Warehouse and Distribution

Andrew

Andrew, Warehouse and Distribution Manager – warehouse@teknikoffice.co.uk

Emma

Emma, Logistics Supervisor – logistics@teknikoffice.co.uk

Get in touch