Contact Us


Key Team Members

We are incredibly proud of our team and the way we do things at Teknik. The feedback we receive constantly affirms that we are doing a great job of looking after our customers and their end users, however, we always welcome your contact and comments.

Mark, Director

Mark

Here are the key, customer facing members of the Teknik team…


Sales and Marketing – For new customers and marketing enquiries

Nicola

Nicola, Business development Manager – marketing@teknikoffice.co.uk

Richard

Richard, National Account Manager – richard@teknikoffice.co.uk


Customer Service Department – For order enquiries, stock updates, product questions and product warranty issues

KatSuzy

Kat and Suzy, Customer Service Leaders – customerservice@teknikoffice.co.uk

Sim

Sim, Order processing – processing@teknikoffice.co.uk


Accounts – General account enquiries and credit control

Paula

Paula, Accounts and Purchase Ledger Manager accounts@teknikoffice.co.uk

Tinder

Tinder, Head Credit controller – creditcontrol@teknikoffice.co.uk


Warehouse and Distribution

Andrew

Andrew, Warehouse and Distribution Manager – warehouse@teknikoffice.co.uk

Emma

Emma, Logistics Supervisor – logistics@teknikoffice.co.uk

Contact details

Teknik Office Ltd
West One
63-67 Bromham Road
Bedford
MK40 2FG

Tel: 01234 328804
Fax: 01234 342446
Email: sales@teknikoffice.co.uk
LinkedIn LinkedIn